New Candys – Dark Love – – ProBeatzMaker

First single from “New Candys As Medicine” out 16 March 2015 on Picture In My Ear / Fuzz Club.
Double a-side 10″ split single with Kill Your Boyfriend out 19 January 2015 on Shyrec / Xnot You Xme.


Credits (in order of apparition): Colby Sadeghi, Luana Duque, Edmond Deraedt, Alexandros Pissourios, Dairo Cervantes, Brendan McMahon, Laura Sala, Gabriel Tomasulo, Rebecca Posner, Adam Thompson, Sarah Dahnke, Deanna Morse, Nathan Honnold, Say.Hello, Amalia Goutaki, Clare Rayner, Alex Larry, Kristin Flammio, See Me, Mariana Merz, Stefan Herda.

About The Author

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>